

Gwynfryn - Wrexham

Mondays to Fridays (excluding Bank Holidays) (Inbound)

Gwynfryn	0625
Minera Wern Road	0629
Five Crosses	0631
Coedpoeth Police Station	0633
Coedpoeth Heol Offa	0635
Tanyfron Primary School	0639
Southsea Post Office	064
New Broughton	0646
Wrexham Maelor Hospital	0650
Wrexham Bus Station 1	0654

Gwynfryn - Wrexham

Saturdays (Inbound)

Gwynfryn	0625
Minera Wern Road	0629
Five Crosses	0631
Coedpoeth Police Station	0633
Coedpoeth Heol Offa	0635
Tanyfron Primary School	0639
Southsea Post Office	0641
New Broughton	0646
Wrexham Maelor Hospital	0650
Wrexham Bus Station 1	0654

Service 10A (WREO010A)

Timetable valid from 26th January 2009 until further notice

Service 10A (WREO010A)

Timetable valid from 26th January 2009 until further notice